Nurturing India's Future

Rehan ​Mirza BBA

Sumit Sidhartha 

Miss. Popular

Cabinet crew 

Shubangi Rana BCA III year

Shalini Sen BCA III year

topper of the year

EXTOL KE Dancing stars: Second WEEK OF DECEMBER

Student of the year 

Garima Joshi B.Sc I year

Excellence Award

Suryakant Jaiswal B.Com 

Amit Yadav BCOM III year

Deeksha Meena BBA

All Rounder

Anupriya Kujur  B.Sc.

Jayant Gargav BCA II year

Yatharth Tiwari B.Com

Poster making : first week of November

Mehandi Competition : first week of August

Shiva Singh Tomar B.Com III year

The Annual Prize Distribution ceremony was an occasion to acclaim the achievements of Extolians who have attained excellence in academic and co-curricular spheres through their dedicated efforts and perseverance. Felicitating the achievers not only motivates them to set new benchmarks for themselves, but also spurs on their peers to aim for similar heights. The college continued to witness exponential growth of the students. The Cabinet committee members too were awarded Certificates in appreciation of their dedicated efforts in contributing to the smooth running of the daily college life. And what’s the better way to appreciate and congratulate them than awarding them with mementoes and certificates of appreciation!

Sandeep Patil BBA III year

Shivani Tawar BSC II year

slogan Competition : Second week of August

Anubha Sonhiya B.Com II year

Sandeep Patil BBA 

Suresh salve BCA II year

Abhishek Mishra B.Com II year


Mr. Popular

Extol Ke dramebaaz: First week of december

Neelesh Shivhare

Amit yadav B.Com

Super achievers

Shubham Joshi B.Com I year

Voice of extol: second week of november

Mayank Saxena B.Sc. II year

Chitransh Shrivastava B.Sc

Nitesh Jha B.Sc II year

Extol Group of Colleges

Rangoli Competition : Second week of September

Maximum Attendence  

Extolians always stand out from the rest, be it academics, cultural activities or sports. Over the years St. Extol has produced a number of excellent students in academics who, in the future take the reputation of the college to new heights. 

Shailendra Kushwah B.Com

prizes & winners

I click : second week of november

Prashant singh BCA II year